5x5: Celebrating Five Years
August 28, 2014 – September 11, 2014
September 2, 2014 – 5th Birthday Party & 5x5 Reception | 4-6PM
Online Auction – August 28, 2014 – September 11, 2014 | Bidding ends 5 pm Sharp

5x5 participating artists for web

Top Row (L - R): Dan Young, Green Flash Sunset; Helen Lueken, Snohomish Sunset (WA. State); Karen Schroeder, On the Way

Middle Row (L - R): Melinda Esparza, Sky Fell, Sun Followed; Sharon Matthews, Fireworks; Nicole Strasburg, Afternoon Meadow

Bottom Row (L - R): Rayne Beaudoin, Tree for Westmont; Asandra Lamb, I Live for Art; Ralph Corners, Sailing

 

Below is a list of participating artists and links to their websites.

Click here for a PDF of artists' biographies.

Richard Aber www.richardaber.com
Robin Adsit www.robinadsit.net
Dean Alari www.deanalari.com
Lita Albuquerque www.litaalbuquerque.com
Scott Anderson www.scottandersonstudio.com
Terry Anderson www.zhibit.org/terryanderson
Mari Andrews www.mariandrews.com
Oliver Arms www.oliverarms.com
Tony Askew  
Bonnie Baas  
Don Bachardy Wikipedia Page
Bela Bácsi www.belabacsi.com
Nancy Barch www.nancybarch.com
Rayne Beaudoin www.raynebeaudoin.com
Ann Bedingham www.bedinghamstudio.com
Bonnie Beedles www.bonniebeedles.com
Ally Benbrook www.allybenbrook.com
Jim Bess  
Jack Bianchi  
Lillian Bleuze-Nelson www.lillianbleuze-nelson.com
Kit Boise-Cossart www.kitboise-cossart.com
Alicia Bonnette  
Jeremy Botts www.fiammascura.com
Sandra Bowden www.sandrabowden.com
T. C. Boyle www.tcboyle.com
Linda Branch  
Annie Bratko  
Mark Bright  
Lyn Brillo  
David Broad  
Karen L. Brown www.karenlbrownart.com
Phoebe Brunner www.phoebebrunner.com
Charlotte Bryant www.charlottebryant.com
John Buck www.johnbuckart.com
John Budicin www.johnbudicin.com
Gary Buhler www.garybuhler.com
Rafael Parea de la Cabada www.rafaelperea.com
Ingrid Calame James Cohan Gallery Profile
Cheryl Calleri cherylcalleri.com
Pat Calonne www.patcalonne.com
John Carlander  
Gwen Cates www.gwencates.com
William Catling www.williamcatling.com
Leslie Cheney-Parr www.cheneyparr.com
Steven Childs www.stephenwchilds.com
Christo (and Jeanne-Claude) www.christojeanneclaude.net
Nance Cole www.santabarbarastudioartists.com
Nicholas Caesar Colon www.nicholascaesar.com
Connie Connally www.connieconnally.com
Kate Connell www.kateconnell.com
Carlos Chavez Cordova www.carlosccordova.com
Ralph Dee Corners www.ralphdeecorners.com
Kinuko Craft www.kycraft.com
Fred Cray www.fredcray.com
Domenic Cretara www.cretaraart.com
Luigi Crisa
David G. Crouch www.dcrouchartist.com
James Daly www.dalyfocusphotography.smugmug.com
Bill Dalziel www.billdalzielart.com
Duane Dammeyer www.dammeyersculpture.com
Rodger Dawson www.rdawsonphoto.com
Beverly Decker faculty.csuci.edu/beverly.decker
Gabriela Gonzalez Dellosso www.gabrieladellosso.com
Jean Demro  
James Denmark www.lowcountryartshop.com
Bill Dewey www.billdeweyphoto.com
Sue Dirksen www.suedirksen.com
Carol Dixon  
Rick Doehring www.rickdoehring.com
Suzan Dougall-Christenson www.suzandougallchristenson.com
Charlie Duke www.charlieduke.net
Nora Duncan www.artsite.webstarts.com
Rae Dunn www.raedunn.com
Kate Eden  
Maureen Edgecomb www.maureenedgecomb.com
Linka Ekstrom www.lindaekstrom.com
Naneki Elliott  
Pamela Hill Enticknap www.pamelaenticknap.com
Bruce Erikson www.bruceerikson.com
Melinda S. Esparza www.artistmelindaesparza.com
Melinda S. Esparza www.artistmelindaesparza.com
Rachel Farrington www.rachelfarrington.com
Jim Felland  
Tim Ferguson-Sauder www.asmallpercent.com
Rachelle Denae Fields www.rachellefields.com
Daniel Finch www.danielfinch.com
Alan Firestone www.alanfirestone.net
Joel W. Fisher  
Keith Fishman www.keithfishman.com
Elizabeth Flanagan  
Meganne Forbes www.meganneforbes.com
Julia Ford  
Wayne Forte www.wayneforte.com
Priscilla Fossek www.priscillafossek.com
Llyn Foulkes www.llynfoulkes.com
John Frame www.johnframesculpture.com
Jon Francis www.jonfrancisart.net
Tom Francis www.tomfrancisart.com
Bryan Freeny www.bryanfreeny.com
Mary Freericks www.maryfreericksartworks.yolasite.com
Virginia Furmanski  
Betsy Gallery www.elizabethgallery.com
Susan Gartrell www.susangartrell.com
Jean Gatewood  
Rosemarie Gebhart www.inkspotsventura.blogspot.com
Frank Gehry www.foga.com
Judy Gibbs www.inkspotsventura.blogspot.com
Nancy Gifford www.nancygifford.com
Steven Gilbar  
Kathleen Gilje  
Ann & John Gillen  
Katy Ann Gilmore www.katyanngilmore.com
Milton Glaser www.miltonglaser.com
Carla Golembe www.carlagolembe.com
Barbara Goll  
Dane Goodman  
Scott Grabowski www.chiselpaint.com
Jim Granito  
Carlos Grano www.carlosgrano.com
Daniel Graves www.danielgravespaintings.com
Anna Griffin www.santabarbarastudioartists.com
Polly Griscom www.griscomart.com
Lynn Graves Gulyash www.gulyashart.com
Kimberly Hahn www.kimberlyhahn.com
Keith Hale www.gallerypauleanglim.com/Hale
Jason Hall  
Bay Hallowell bayhallowell.com
Thekla Hammond www.theklahammond.com
Barbara Hannelore www.womanswaymooncycles.com
Holli Harmon www.holliharmon.com
Carrell Harrington  
Carla Harris www.calligraphybycarla.com
Dotty Hawthorne www.dottyhawthorne.com
Willy Heeks Artnet Page
Michael Herres www.michaelherres.com
Charles Christopher Hill www.charleschristopherhill.com
Peter Hiller  
Patricia Crosby Hinds www.mertensfineart.com/artist
Victoria Furst Hines www.victoriafursthines.com
Laura Hinely www.lauraelizabethhinely.com
Ruth Ellen Hoag www.ruthellenhoag.com
Carey Hobart  
M. Helsenrott Hochhauser  
Eileen Holzman www.eileenholzman.com
Carolyn Hubbs  
Nathan Huff www.nathanhuff.com
Joseph Hughes www.josephhughesstudio.com
Mary Sorrows Hughes www.marysorrowshughes.com
Holly Hungett  
Iretta Hunter  
Mary Ijichi  
Barbara Irvine  
William Ishmael www.iamishmael.com
Michael Jameson  
Jun Jamosmos www.junjamosmos.com
Nancy Jensen  
Laura Jean Jespersen  
Lisa Jetonne www.lisajetonne.com
Ken Jewesson  
Ben Johnson  
Evelyn Justesen www.centralcoastprintmakers.com
Hannah Kang  
Masha Keating www.mashakeating.com
Gary Kelley www.garykelleyonline.com
Colleen M. Kelly www.colleenmkelly.com
Thomas Whittaker Kidd thomaswhittakerkidd.com
Kerrie Kilpatrick-Weinberg www.kerriekilpatrick-weinberg.com
Yessy Kazali Kim  
Deborah Kirklin www.deborahkirklinart.com
Kitty Klaidman www.kittyklaidmanart.com
Karla Kalrin www.karlaklarin.artspan.com
Kate Doordan Klavan  
Sheryl Knight www.sherylknight.com
Lloyd Kraal www.lloydkraal.com
Marilee Krause www.marileekrause.com
Cyril Kuhn www.cyrilkuhn.com
Asandra Lamb www.asandra.com
David Mark Lane www.davidmarklane.com
Valery Larson www.zhibit.org/crosseyeddog
Paul LaRiviere www.lariviereart.com
Marrianne Lettieri www.mariannelettieri.com
Sally Lewis  
Helen Ann Licht www.helenannlicht.com
Pat Lipsky www.patlipsky.com
Angela Lister www.angielister.com
Robert Lobe www.robertlobe.com
Christine Loizeaux www.cloizeauxart.com
J. Paul Longanbach  
Norm Looney www.normlooney.com
Louise Lopina www.louiselopina.com
Audie Love  
Andrew Loy  
Helen Lueken www.helenluekenart.com
Richard Macias  
Warren MacKenzie www.gallerygen.com/art/mackenzie-w
Laurie MacMillan www.lauriemacmillan.com
Saritha Margon  
Ken Marsden www.kenmarsden.com
Luigia Martelloni www.luigiamartelloni.com
Cynthia Martin www.cynthiamartinpaintings.com
Jerry P. Martin jerrypmartin.com
Bob Mask www.bobmask.com
Sharon Matthews  
Whitney Mattila www.whitneymattila.com
Liz Maxwell www.lizmaxwell.com
Jane Mayer www.mayerfineart.com
Siobhan McClure 101 / Exhibit Gallery
Mary Ellen Foster McEvily  
Charlene McGinnis  
Lori Lee McLaughlin http://laughinart.com/
Carla Meberg  
Samantha Merrill  
Ron Meyers  
Elizabeth Meyersohn www.emeyersohn.com
Kimiko Miyoshi www.kimikomiyoshi.com
Marina Moevs www.marinamoevs.com
Emily Mollhagen  
Kenneth Morris www.kmorrisart.com
Sharon Morrow  
Barry Moser www.moser-pennyroyal.com
Mooneen Mourad www.mooneenmourad.com
Bonnie Muench www.bonniemuench.com
Jordan Mullen www.preciousmonster.com
Mikel Naccarato www.mikelnaccarato.com
Brad Nack www.bradnack.com
John Nava www.johnnava.com
Max Neufeldt www.maxneufeldt.com
Judy Neunebel www.judyneunuebel.com
Jenny Newton  
Jerilynne Nibbe www.artbyjerilynne.com
Loren Nibbe www.artbyjerilynne.com
Jami Joelle Nielson www.jamijoelle.com
Judy Nienow www.nienowartworks.com
Warner Nienow www.nienowartworks.com
Judy Nilsen www.judynilsen.com
Peggy Odgers  
Renato Orara Josée Bienvenu Gallery
Ellen Orlando  
Judi Oser  
Kathleen Ousley Pinterest Page
Susan Owens www.suzuo.blogspot.com
R. Nelson Parrish www.rnelsonparrish.com
Joe Pastor www.joepastorfineart.com
David Peacock www.davidpeacock.net
Jess Perlitz www.jessperlitz.com
Charlotte Peterson www.cspeterson.com
Joel Daniel Phillips www.joeldanielphillips.com
Patricia Post www.tomandpatriciapostart.com
Ted Prescott www.tedprescottsculpture.com
Astrid Preston www.astridpreston.com
Bob Privitt mediasquirt.com/privitt
Keith Puccinelli  
Peg Quinn Facebook Page
Ron Raasch www.ronraasch.com
George Radon  
Alfred Ramirez  
Leta Ramos  
Barri Ramoy  
Chris Raschka Tumblr Page
Paula Re www.poetre.org
Harry Reese www.turkeypress.net
Miles Regis www.milesregis.com
Lucas Reiner www.lucasreiner.com
Nancy Newman Rice www.nancynewmanrice.com
Andrea Rich www.andrearich.com
Meg Ricks www.megricksart.com
Ines Roberts  
Jacqueline Davis Roberts  
Paul Roehl www.paulroehl.com
Paulette Rosen www.city-gallery.org/paulette-rosen
Joan Rosenberg-Dent www.jrdstudio.artspan.com
Chris Rupp www.chrisruppart.com
Mark Ryden www.markryden.com
Linda Saccoccio www.lindasaccoccio.com
Beatrix Salcher www.okular.com
Gwen Samuels www.gwensamuels.com
Lena Savage www.lenasavage.com
Susan Savage www.susandsavage.com
Kathi Scarminach www.kscarminachstudio.com
Jan Schachter www.janschachter.com
Beth Schmohr www.bethschmohr.com
Marie Schoeff Jane Deering Gallery
Karen Schroeder  
Francis Scorzelli  
Mari Seder www.mariseder.com
Ilene Segalove  
Rosanne Seitz www.rosanneseitz.com
Charles Senties  
Marlise Senzamici www.marlisesenzamici.com
Shelter Serra www.shelterserra.com
Roxanne Sexauer phat.art.csulb.edu/printmaking/faculty/rsexauer
Shag (Josh Agle) www.shag.com
Sapna Shah www.sapnashah.com
Terry Sharp www.terrymsharpart.com
Katherine Sheehan www.kasheehan.com
Talia Sheets  
Lanny Sherwin www.lannysherwin.com
Majorie Shipp  
Leslie Lewis Sigler www.leslielewissigler.com
Mahara T. Sinclaire www.maharasinclaire.net
Peter & Madeleine Sis www.petersis.com
Dragana Skrepnik www.draganaskrepnikart.com
Libby Smith  
Alexis Smith Wikipedia
Ro Snell www.rosnell.net
Joe Sola www.joesola.info
Adrian Solis  
Ginny Speirs www.ginnyspeirs.com
Sarah & Esme Squire  
Katie Staley  
Mark Alan Stamaty www.markalanstamaty.com
Mary Stanley marystanley.blogspot.com
Rebecca Stebbins www.rebeccastebbins.com
Violet Stegall  
Gretel Stephens www.gretelstephens.com
Meagan Stirling www.meaganstirling.com
Peter Michael Stevens www.petermichaelstevensart.com
Mark Stewart www.markstewartwatercolor.com
Kalie Stier www.kaliestier.com
Jessica Stockholder www.jessicastockholder.info
Harrison Storms www.harrisonstorms.com
Nicole Strasburg www.nicolestrasburg.com
Roni Stretch www.ronistretch.com
Marlene Struss www.marlenestruss.com
Joel Sturdivant Sr.  
Don Suggs Wikipedia
Robert Sutz www.robertsutz.com
Joe Suzuki Facebook Page
Stephen Thomas Sylvester  
Cheryl Ann Thomas www.cherylannthomas.com
Michele Thompson Facebook Page
Patricia Tierney www.patricia-tierney.artistwebsites.com
Wesley Tiffany www.tiffanywildernessphotography.com
Sandra Tollefson  
Sandra Trepasso  
Ann Tubbs www.anntubbspottery.com
Casey Underwood www.caseyunderwood.com
Dug Uyesaka  
Jeffrey Vallance Wikipedia
Kristen Van Mourick www.vanmostudio.com
Bob VanBreda www.bobvanbreda.com
Jacqueline Vanderlaan  
Luis Velzquez www.luisvelazquezart.com
Christy Venable  
Sunil Vernekar www.zhibit.org/vernekar
Iben G. Vestergaard www.alldreamswork.viewbook.com
Cydette Vikander www.cydettestudio.com
Marissa Voytenko www.marissavoytenko.com
Lawrence Wallin www.wallinstudios.com
Karyn Walsh www.karynwalsh.com
Patti Warashina Wikipedia
Nina de Creeft Ward ninadecreeftward.com
Nina Warner  
Jean Warren www.jeanwarren.com
Carol Wax www.carolwax.com
Gail Weeks  
Arne Westerman www.arnewesterman.com
Dave Wheeler www.davewheeler.com
Dorene White www.dwhitepleinair.com
Roe Anne White www.roeannewhite.com
Monica Wiesblott www.monicawiesblott.com
Angela Willcocks www.awillcocks.com
John M. Williams  
Joyce Wilson www.joycewilson.com
Paige Wilson www.paigewilsonarts.com
Katie Acheson Wolford www.katieacheson.com
Sister Helen Wolkerstorfer www.bishopdiego.org
Sara Woodburn www.sarawoodburn.wordpress.com
William Woolway www.woolwaypaintings.com
Peter Worsley www.peterworsley.com
Deborah Wroblewski  
Kimberly Wurster www.kimberlywurster.com
Hannah Yost www.yost-studio.com
Dan Young www.danyoungart.com
Peter Zaleski  
John Zarcone www.johnzarcone.com
Jody Zellen www.jodyzellen.com
Jana Zimmer www.janazimmer.com
Don Zimmerman  
Siu Zimmerman  
Seyburn Zorthian www.seyburnzorthian.com
Michele Zuzalek www.michelezuzalek.com
Pamela Zwehl-Burke  

Return to museum homepage.